



Local Governing Body Membership 2024-25

Name	Role	Lead	Term Start	Term End date
Sharon Roscoe	Chair of Governors		05/10/23	05/10/2027
Miriam Rathore	Vice Chair of Governors	Safeguarding / Wellbeing	05/10/23	05/10/2027
Shelley Dunn	Governor	SEND	22/05/2023	22/05/2027
Matt O'Boyle	Governor	Careers / Personal Development	01/09/2023	01/09/2027
Linda Higgins	Governor		31/10/2024	31/10/2028
Adriana Arcangelo-Hanna	Governor		06/01/2025	06/01/2029
Vacancy	Staff Governor			
Vacancy x 2	Parent Governor			
Wendy Bridson – Clerk to Governors				