



Attendance Register 2023/2024 - Local Governing Body

Name		5 th October 2023	18 th January 2024	25 th April 2024	4 th July 2024
Sharon Roscoe	Chair of Governors	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Matt O'Boyle	Governor	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Miriam Rathore	Governor	\checkmark	Apologies	\checkmark	\checkmark
Rachael Wilson	Governor	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	Apologies
Junaid Musa	Staff Governor	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Shelley Dunn	Governor	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark

*Appointed/elected during the 2023/24 academic year. **Resigned during the 2023/24 academic year.

Creating outstanding schools that transform learning, lives and communities